Rebirth

I took down my previous blog for various reasons but after giving it some time and thought, I decided to restart it.

The original blog was a bunch of thoughts, reflections, and prayers that I wrote down during my faith journey. The road got bumpy and I didn’t know how much of myself I wanted the world to know.

I’m not sure how this new version of my blog will go, but there are certain things I know:

-My faith in Jesus Christ has been shaken many times, but He has not abandoned me, and I will not abandon him;

-Faith is important to me;

-I believe in the power of prayer;

-I am a human, flawed, and will make mistakes;

-I want to be a better person and help those around me; and

-I continue to grow and evolve with time.

I welcome you to share in my travels on the journey in faith. Where the road will lead, God will reveal.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.